Wave Crest
Login | Register
About Wave Crest
Unit Information
Important Dates
Photo Gallery
Community Links
President's Report
Board of Directors
Board Meetings
Meeting Minutes
Governing Documents
Beach Break
Operating Budget & Maintenance Fees
Owner Advertisements
Resort Renovations
Board of Directors  
Board of Directors
Stuart Rosenberg - President (Term expires 2019)
Stuart is in his third term on the Wavecrest Board. He and his family have been enjoying the resort for over 25 years.  He spent 25 years in engineering, business and management at a Fortune 100 company and has spent the last 14 years working in Education and serves on other non-profit boards in Northern California.
Stuart's goals in serving on the board are to work closely with our resort manager and other board members to improve our property; increase the two-way communication between the owners and the board, and ensure Wavecrest is run efficiently for the benefit of all owners.
Scott Gray - Vice President (Term expires 2019)
Scott Gray has been on the Wave Crest Board for 6 years . He practiced law for over 30 years and was a Vice President in the Del Webb Corporation, a national real estate development company. He is a licensed Arizona real estate agent, owns and manages apartment properties and has significant experience in the proper and efficient operation of quality residential property. He has a degree in accounting and believes in understanding the use of Association funds and having good accounting systems.
Enrique Aguirre - Secretary (Term expires 2020)

Jean DeVaney - Treasurer (Term expires 2020)
Jean and her husband are among the many original Wave Crest owners.  She served on the board several years ago, and was again elected in 2014.

Jean's education was focused on business and health care management.  She worked for Valley Health System (Hemet Valley Hospital District) for 25 years, and retired some time ago to travel and enjoy family.

Jean has appreciated being involved in selecting the new management firm and working on the many activities before the board this past year.
Robert Brosius - Director (Term expires 2019)

The Wave Crest Board of Directors meets regularly to discuss the financial and operational status of Wave Crest. 
© Copyright 2019 Wave Crest | Neighborhood Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin